Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
                         Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

                                                                           Omicron Tau Omega Chapter

Welcome to the official website of Omicron Tau Omega Chapter located in Spring, TX

Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events





Home2019 Awards

2019 SCRC Awards

Target I: HBCU for Life, First Place Medium Chapter

Target V Global Impact, Second Place Medium Chapter

Best of the Best Membership Reactivation Award

Jacqueline O Dansby Educational Leadership & Achievement

Award Graduate, Keena Bradley

Julia Brogdon Purnell Humanitarian Award, Kari Gray Smith

    Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages.  They are the sole property and responsibility of the Omicron Tau Omega Chapter, which hosts and maintains this website.      Please visit our national website at for more information about Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.  This site works with all common browsers.  For questions and concerns and to report an issue, please contact us at  Last website update: 6-10-19