Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
                         Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

                                                                           Omicron Tau Omega Chapter

Welcome to the official website of Omicron Tau Omega Chapter located in Spring, TX

Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events





HomeChapter Officers


2019 Chapter Officers 

                                      Tanisha Harrell

Yoshida Kirkwood
Vice President


Demetress Wright

Kristina Spencer_pic
   Kristina Spencer
Assistant Secretary

Minty Armelin
Corresponding Secretary

Arnetta Washington
Financial Secretary


Lyndell Scott

Beverly Blanson

Estella Randle

Bonita Green Gambrell


Jennifer Barnes

Tiffany Battle
Ivy Leaf Reporter

Justine Durant
Connection Coordinator

               Committee Chairman

        Target 1                #CAP            Target 2             Target 3          Target 4          Target 5     
    Julia Askew
  Veronica Johnson   
   Jennifer Barnes   
   Twianna Collier
   Jasmine Powell 
  Kyrel Broxton
  Bianca Allen  
  Belinda Pridgen  
   Lisa Johnson
   Montra Rogers     Melanie Lungs  

Audit     Business Manager Internal    Leadership  
Protocol      Sisterly Relations
Ellen Melton   
     Shirley Benn     Rhonda Newhouse 
    Adrianne Johnson
    Kim Thomas       
Felicia Waldon
Kenyetta Bolling   
      Timeka Davis  
     Jamelle Bass
   Minty Armelin

International Investigation Committee
Bonita Green Gambrell


    Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages.  They are the sole property and responsibility of the Omicron Tau Omega Chapter, which hosts and maintains this website.      Please visit our national website at for more information about Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.  This site works with all common browsers.  For questions and concerns and to report an issue, please contact us at  Last website update: 6-10-19